Connect with the BEIA Team

Head Office

15 -17 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna
PO Box 331202, Takapuna
Auckland 0740, New Zealand
Phone: +64 9 486 4128

Lisa Hopkins

Chief Executive Officer
DDI: 09 485 3141
Mobile: 021 044 0621
Email: lisa.hopkins@beia.co.nz

Trish Kennedy

General Manager, Finance & Admin
DDI: 09 485 3145
Mobile: 021 994 994
Email: trish.kennedy@beia.co.nz

Jen Henshaw

Events Project Manager
DDI: 09 485 3149
Mobile: 021 750 366
Email: jen.henshaw@beia.co.nz

Nicky Tilsley

Member Relationship Manager
DDI: 09 485 3140
Mobile: 021 936 305
Email: nicky.tilsley@beia.co.nz

Michelle Bird

Events & Marketing Executive
DDI: 09 485 3148
Mobile: 027 345 5873
Email: michelle.bird@beia.co.nz

Cerys Gwilliam

Events & Communications Coordinator
DDI: 09 485 3144
Mobile: 021 056 9468
Email: cerys.gwilliam@beia.co.nz

Australian Office

Sharon Auld

General Manager, Australia
NZ DDI: 09 485 3146
AUS Mobile: +61 411 865 827
Email: sharon.auld@beianz.com.au

General Enquiries

For general enquiries please complete the form below and one of our team will be in touch with you very promptly
* indicates compulsory field
Enquiry to Business Events Industry Aotearoa
BEIA General Enquiry
  * - field is required
Subject *
 
 *
 *
 *
 
Website Address
Main Business Activity
Are you a current BEIA Member *
If not, how did you hear about BEIA?
Enquiry / Comments
How can we assist? *